Founding Dean of Admissions Takes Final Bow
Friday, February 14, 2020

The founding Assistant Dean of Admissions & Scholarships reflects on her legacy as she leaves the College of Law.

Dr. Balas UNT Dallas
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Dr. Balas, Professor of Communications, found the teaching experience in Thailand to be "incredibly satisfying."

Laneshia Jordan - UNT Dallas COL Student
Monday, February 10, 2020

You can’t always judge a book by its cover. Most people probably wouldn’t guess that Laneshia Jordan, UNT Dallas College of Law second-year student, has experienced the type of life that’s often created by writers on primetime TV shows. 

UNT Dallas College of Law Takes TYLA Region 11 Trophy
Friday, February 7, 2020

The UNT Dallas College of Law team of Abby Brown, Maia Bartee and Samantha McDanel pulled off a significant victory.

UNT Dallas U.S. News Best Colleges rankings lowest student debt
Friday, February 7, 2020

UNT Dallas ranks No. 1 among 112 universities in 15 states, including 26 in Texas.