Wednesday, November 14, 2018

The UNT Dallas Faculty Awards Committee has selected winners in the categories of Research, Service and Teaching. And now, on to the announcements... 

Friday, October 19, 2018

In another shining example of the caliber of faculty assembled at UNT Dallas, School of Businessprofessor Dr. Cathy Scott has been awarded The 2018 Bea Sanders/AICPA Teaching Innovation Award for innovative teaching practices.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

School of Education dean and founder of the Emerging Teacher InstituteDr. John Gasko, continues to push conventional boundaries by creating innovative projects such as the one he launched Tuesday night, dubbed Dallas Teachers Speak.